Goodwill Committee

The Committee would appreciate input from RTO members who learn of a member's death so we can honour their passing as soon as possible.

Our Committee Members are:

Good Will Chair - Grace Armstrong

Carleton Place - Anne Hamor, Elizabeth McDiarmid

Lanark - Anne Graham

Mississippi Mills - Doreen Wilson, Nancy Giardino

Perth - Sylvie Bochart

Smiths Falls - Linda Mackie, Kathy Porter, Mary Dexter-Kayser


Our Memoriam service at the AGM celebrated the lives of:
Edouard Bertrand - Almonte, Anna Gorman - Smiths Falls, Marjorie Leslie - Perth, Andrew Monteith - Perth, Angus Saunders - Smiths Falls

We express our most sincere sympathy to the family and friends on the passing of their family member.